My Sister Thinks I am Going to Hell

by Grace

This is what my sister just wrote back to me.. I don’t think I have to say anything else.

1. I am not being vengful in any way and my actions do say love, but unfortunatly need to be protected to
2. I feel you talk in circles and make no sense ( another reason why we would get no where quick)
3. If you don’t believe the bible is entirely true, you shouldn’t preach it when it suites you.
4. I do not give a crap about what others thing of my family relationships. Yes, your blogs and pictures are emberrasing to me and what you write is often against my very being and my knowledge of the bible. I am not embarrised to my facebook friends about Danny’s dislexic writing, his weight, his schizophrenia. I am proud of Danny reguardless of those that put him down for things. So caring about what facebook people think NO.
5. Whether family or not I take my faith very seriously and that comes before my marriage and my kids and if I can’t be around someone becaues they refute my God to me and I can’t even go to their home becaues they own stuff that ANGERS my God like spell casting books, Crystals that are worshiped, and tarrot cards. the bible says this about false Idols
Zechariah 10:2

New International Version (NIV)

2 The idols speak deceitfully,
diviners see visions that lie;
they tell dreams that are false,
they give comfort in vain.
Therefore the people wander like sheep
oppressed for lack of a shepherd.

and this as well……

Jeremiah 16:19-20

New International Version (NIV)

19 LORD, my strength and my fortress,
my refuge in time of distress,
to you the nations will come
from the ends of the earth and say,
“Our ancestors possessed nothing but false gods,
worthless idols that did them no good.
20 Do people make their own gods?
Yes, but they are not gods!”

especially this……

Revelation 9:20
The rest of mankind who were not killed by these plagues still did not repent of the work of their hands; they did not stop worshiping demons, and idols of gold, silver, bronze, stone and wood—idols that cannot see or hear or walk.

What God detests so do I. I don’t not want to be around you caues I don’t love you. I detest these things you have you use and you do. I have faith which takes very strong character that needs to be tried and tested. Faith it is like walking in the dark and believeing God is holding your hand. It is about not knowing or trying to know what tomorrow brings, but being content that no matter what it is God meant it for me. Whether it be bad or good. I believe like this and I don’t try to control or manipulate what wil be I hand the steering wheel to God. I don’t despise surrendering all to Him.

Proverbs 3:5
Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding;

It is sad about our childhood, our family, the people who have died that are our family and either of us or our children could be next.

6. I do forgive and I do love you, but I love my God more, not worrying about my facebook friends and what they think but what ofends my God. When Jesus walked with people who did ungodly things those people pretty much automatically begain or did change. He went to the ones that needed him, but if you put other things on a pedistal beside God or treat things like they are gods, God WILL deny you.
So if you are think you could die tomorrow and you are put before God what would you say…….
Would you say God I belived in you on earth, but sometimes you were so slow to answer me I replaced you with terriot cards, they answer me much quicker and besides you were probubly busy God. Oh well God you know I prayed to you deep agonizing and emotional heartfelt prayers, but I didn’t get a glimps at what you were planning for my future so I took it upon myself to go see and ask a Charman or sharmen. God I know I should have relied on Your Son and Your Holy Spirit to give me peace and comfort but those crystals I can see and their really pretty so I decided to rely on them instead, I could see the Holy Spirit could be busy there are a lot of people in the world. Those pictures I posted God, well I know you say in Job 31:1
“I made a covenant with my eyes not to look lustfully at a young woman.
but that verse is for men after all. But you also say this….
James 1:14
but each person is tempted when they are dragged away by their own evil desire and enticed.
Anyhow God sorry I chose to do things my way, sorry for worshiping false God’s and not making a concrete relationship just counting on you, but can I come into your house for eternity now?
I wouldn’t want to hear his answer to that. I have my own things to work on and grow in with God. I won’t go back and offend him by being in and around any apart of the things you have been apart of. I am sorry I don’t have a sister at all now but for good reason I can’t be around you. You can call it Jealousy & hatred and all the many names, but God knows I do love you and it hurts me to see the way you have gone and the fact that you don’t see any error in your ways.

BE CAREFUL IF YOU THINK YOU STAND, YO JUST MIGHT BE SINKING!

7. So again I do love you and am always going to be praying, take care of yourself, and trust me I will always carry the inocent days of our childhood with me in my heart where they will always be precious.

Love you ♥
..

