Say That You Love Me

by Grace

Say the words I long to hear, whisper them softly in my ear.

Let your warm breath caress me, send chills down my spine… ohhhh

say that you love me,

like no one has before

Ohhh how I long to hear these words, full of meaning, the love from your heart.

Fill my cup to over flowing, let my heart spill on the floor..

Say that you love me,

like no one has before

Let the words clasp hold of my heart, like a warm embrace, they take my breath away,

Please, please tenderly say,

say that you love me,

like no one has before

Break my heart wide open, as the tears of relief fall

To know that you love me,

say that you love me

like no one has before

Say it to me so sweetly, fill my heart with joy,

I have not heard those words in such a long time,

say that you love me,

like no one has before.

I know that nothing last forever,

just for a seaon, a lifetime, if we are blessed even more,

say that…
say that…
say that…

You Love Me

