IF I COULD CHANGE THE WORLD…this is how it would be

by Grace

If I could change the world this how it would be… everyone would be free.. there would always be love and generousity..no one would be hungery or alone..no one would wish themselves dead..everyone would be loved and be fed.. If I could change the world.

If I could change the world..everyone would have a best friend..war would end..and all the children would be safe from harm.. all the babies would never go hungery..all the old would be cared for until they went through heaven’s door.. if I could change the world..

Peace would abound…joy would found…we only get older because we forget to play..we forget to see the adventure in every day…we forget to laugh and be silly and light..we forget to be real in world that steals or orginal self..we forget to be grateful for the sunrise and the sunset..if I could change the world I would help you not to forget…

If I could change the world… I would hug everyone that I met.. If I could change the world I would teach others how to listen.. how to give..how to recieve..how to pass love along…

If I could change the world… I would sing out loud and be proud to be heard.. I would teach you to sing and to play as children do.. if we want to see change..if we want to be change..the love happens inside of everyone individual person..to love yourself.. you love others too.. if I could make a change in the world..

I would show my true self to you… I would show you that its awesome to be you..that its amazing to be true..to speak your truth..to live you own life..to be grateful for the bad and the good as they make you the way that you are today..

If I could change the world.. it would start deep in side each and every individual heart and mind…

Be like you were born..be your orginal self..everyone else is taken…

