The History of Female Hysteria and the VIBRATOR…. ( establishing my sanity )

by Grace

I told my sister I was going to write about this and she told me it was far to naughty, she said ” oh Gracie you can’t admit to that!” so of course I have to now! My brazeness is to establish my sanity of course.. in a very ( tongue and check way ) As they say in Montey Python ” now for something completly different ”

Female Hysteria was first established in ancient times.. the definition is as follows – faintness, nervousness, insominia, fluid retention, heaviness in the abdoman, muscle spasm, shortness of breath, irritability, loss of appetite, “tendency to cause trouble.”

The solution was to give a woman ” pelvic massage ” by a DOCTOR until the patient experienced ” hysterical paroxysm ” (ORGASM) It was also be necessary to slap her around some if she was to irritable, oppionated or causing any sort of TROUBLE..

To help make the procedure of the ” massage” less time consuming, they made a device to do all the work for the doctor.. by 1870 a clock work-driven vibrator was available for dotors to use.

In 1918 The Sears catalog sold the first home use vibrator – selling it under home electrical appliances, with portable attachments..billed as ” a very useful and satisfactory for home service.”

It wasn’t long before female histerial started to become less common…..hmmm I wonder why.

The piont is if a man is thinking his woman is crazy all the time; could it be that he has to stop using his mouth to call her names and start using it to work the crazy out of her? hmmmm just a thought.

Could it be that if a woman owns a vibrator and uses it often and well that she must be, by rationality a very sane and balanced person? I must be a very sane person then.

Imagine if we had taken the Revolution out of the worlds greatest revolutionaries by slaping them around and masturbating the ” TROUBLE” out of them? William Wallace and Martin Luther King could have been kept silenced by being strapped down and played with.. its funny how that seemed to silence the crazy women. Or were they just sick and tired of not being satisfied in and out of the bedroom.. did they just want their oppions and bodies to be respected and given due attention?

Image them masturbating the creativity and Genius out of Leonardo, Albert Einstien or poor Stephen Hawking in his wheel chair.. Were would the world be today if their voice was not heard and respected.

So was SHE ( the female part of humanity ) every really crazy.. There is a dear and sweet man that I know who has told me how well he took care of this for the women that he has loved.. and even though they may not still be in a romantic relationship.. to him they are and never were crazy.. was it because he took the time to hear, satisfy and respect them as individuals? If your woman is crazy or if your man keeps calling your crazy.. tell him to put his mouth were it counts. Tell him to listen to your dreams.

And then do the same for him..

I can tell you all the crazy will leave your relationship.

So now that we established my sanity.. as we have connected some dots together.. In a very off the wall sort of way, you can be assured my conclusions on my writing are balanced and truthful.. even if my spelling sucks.

